Niki Eklof - Inside Sales/Quoting

Niki@pugetsoundhardware.com

Brian Bomengen - Service/Install Manager

brian@pugetsoundhardware.com

Contact us:

(425) 563-8898 

(509) 688-7501

(206) 898-4535

(800) 464-4801

Maggie Bomengen  

Maggie@pugetsoundhardware.com

Melanie Chamaty - Territory Account Manager

Western WA

Melanie@pugetsoundhardware.com

(800) 464-4801

Michael Miller - Operations Manager

Michael@pugetsoundhardware.com

CONTACT US

(800) 464-4801

(800) 464-4801 

Robin McRae - Territory Account Manager

Eastern WA, ID, MT & OR

Robin@pugetsoundhardware.com

PUGETSOUNDHARDWARE.US

1701 W. Valley Highway N., Suite 8

Auburn, Washington 98001, United States